Faith Leaders of Tennessee Announce Unanimous Endorsement of Dr. Manny Sethi for U.S. Senate

NASHVILLETenn. — Faith Leaders of Tennessee today announced their endorsement of Dr. Manny Sethi for the U.S. Senate. The group of more than 100 faith leaders from across all three Grand Divisions unanimously endorsed Dr. Sethi today because of his commitment to protecting our religious freedom and protecting our Judeo-Christian heritage.

“Over 100 faith leaders, ministers, and pastors thoroughly vetted the candidates in this race, including Dr. Manny Sethi,” said Pastor Dale Walker, president of Tennessee Pastors Network . “He is fully committed to protecting our religious liberty and standing up for our Tennessee values. As a born-again Christian and an orthopedic trauma surgeon, Dr. Sethi knows what it means to serve others, and he will do just that as United States Senator. We are proud to support him in this race.”

Members of Faith Leaders of Tennessee

Dr. V.P. TravisAnderson County
Pastor Charles PotterAnderson County
Pastor Jeff HeardBedford County
Preacher Mike GarnerBlount County
Pastor Rick SmelcerBlount County
Gary SearsBradley County
Richie HalversenBradley County
Pastor Elijah SmithClay County
Caleb McCallCoffee County
Pastor Avery BrownCumberland County
Pastor David RayCumberland County
Pastor Dewey WalkerCumberland County
Pastor Bob HammerDavidson County
Preacher Lyndon AllenDavidson County
Pastor Sam TottonDavidson County
Minister Aaron SnodderlyDavidson County
Louie Johnston Jr.Davidson County
Pastor Nathan TomasonDeKalb County
Pastor Tim DelkFentress County
Pastor Scott ThrasherFentress County
Pastor Jeremy BoothFentress County
Pastor Josh MyersFentress County
Pastor Joey WrightFentress County
Pastor Darwin NanceFentress County
Pastor Roger BallsFentress County
Pastor Kent NanceFentress County
Michael HillFranklin County
Pastor Jason MorelockGreene County
Pastor Neil BaileyGreene County
Pastor Clint ShrumGrundy County
Ralph ShrumGrundy County
Dr. Dean HaunHamblen County
Pastor Don LambHamblen County
Pastor Tony SellarsHamblen County
Rev. Charlie WysongHamilton County
Evangelist George GossHamilton County
Preacher Brian BurchfieldHawkins County
Minister Edgar BeardHickman County
Pastor Stephen CathyHouston County
Debra SchultzJefferson County
Dr. Marlin HotleKnox County
Preacher Danny OverholtKnox County
Preacher Drew McClungKnox County
Pastor Perry DelkKnox County
Pastor Larry BranronKnox County
Preacher Steve LettcoKnox County
Minister Jimmy CookMacon County
Pastor Garry MartinMadison County
Pastor Tommy VallejosMontgomery County
Pastor Keith KilbyMorgan County
Pastor Tim BeatyMorgan County
Pastor Denton HummelOverton County
Pastor Jeff FlowersPickett County
Pastor Gary FarrisPutnam County
Preacher John PaulPutnam County
Pastor Merle MillerPutnam County
Pastor Steve WarrenPutnam County
Pastor Clarence JaredPutnam County
Preacher Seth PresleyPutnam County
Pastor Steve MoorePutnam County
Pastor Jimmy FortunatoPutnam County
Pastor Mark GawPutnam County
Preacher Anthony FallowerPutnam County
Preacher Dwight HenryPutnam County
Pastor Shane WarrenPutnam County
Preacher Anthony WrightPutnam County
Pastor Verlin AndersonPutnam County
Pastor Anthony FallowerPutnam County
Pastor Larry SelfPutnam County
Pastor Time MilesPutnam County
Pastor Robert CombsRoane County
Minister Tim RamseyRoane County
Pastor Eddie TurnerRutherford County
Preacher Mitchell GibsonSevier County
 Pastor Wayne SmithSevier County
David SittonShelby County
Todd PayneShelby County
Pastor Jason RichSmith County
Preacher Joshua RichSmith County
Dr. Phil Hoskins FallsSullivan County
Pastor Bart FowlerSullivan County
Rev. Paul BeckerSullivan County
Pastor Greg BaconSumner County
Preacher Tim BrownSumner County
Michael StraightSumner County
Marty LaytonSumner County
Pastor Johnny JonesTrousdale County
Pastor Daryl NanceVan Buren County
Pastor Tony SmedleyWarren County
Preacher Scotty LawsonWarren County
Pastor Gene McClureWarren County
Preacher Perry HartmanWarren County
 Pastor George HallWashington County
Pastor Dale WalkerWhite County
Dr. Larry PrattWhite County
Pastor Nathan HawkinsWhite County
Pastor Luke HobbsWhite County
Pastor Brent TevebaughWhite County
Pastor Sam DavisWhite County
Rev. Caleb MackieWhite County
Preacher Nick HomanWhite County
Pastor Eugene LawsomWhite County
J. WilkeyWhite County
Rudy OaksWhite County
Pastor Tracy CurtisWhite County
Pastor Gene WilliamsWhite County
Pastor Corey PriceWhite County
Pastor Bill MontWhite County
Pastor Gary HumphreyWhite County
Pastor Jeff ClaybornWhite County
Dr. Ben GrahamWilson County
Pastor Greg LockeWilson County
Pastor Glenn DentonWilson County
Preacher Jeff HoweWilson County
Preacher Sherman KellowWilson County
Pastor Terry CarverWilson County
Pastor Tom HenryWilson County


To interview Pastor Dale Walker of Tennessee Pastors Network, contact, 610.584.1096, ext. 105, or Jeff Tolson, ext. 108.